Rocket from Russia Episode August 19, 2010

Tim Krysko and Marielle on We All Fall Down, Best albums of 2010 so far!

1:00pm - 2:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Vicious Cycles · 7''
Stay Liucky
The Gaslight Anthem · American Slan
Her Words Destroyed My Planet
Motion City Soundtrack · My Dinosaur Life
Goodbye 3713
The Holy Mess · Benefit Sesh
The Flatliners · Cavalcade
Their Own Medicine
Off With Their Heads · In Desolation
Kitchen Punks
The Hollowpoints · Old Haunts On The Horizon
G.M Vincent & I
Comeback Kid · Symptomes + Cures
Ceremony · Rohnert Park
The Night The Line Was Crossed
This Is Hell · Weight of The World
Cutesy Monster Man
Iron Chic · Not Like This
Home Outgrown
The Menzingers · Chamberlain Waits
I'm an Alcoholic!
The Hextalls · Get Smashed