Address + Phone

On-Air Line (604)-822-CITR (2487)

Office Line (604)-822-8648

Address LL500 6133 University Blvd. Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1 Canada



CiTR/Discorder Staff

Station Manager
Ana Rose Carrico

(604) 822-1242
stationmanager@citr.ca

Discorder Editor-in-Chief
Brit Bachmann

editor.discorder@citr.ca

Program Manager
Madeline Taylor

(604) 822-4328
programming@citr.ca

Music Department Manager
Myles Black

(604) 822-8733
music@citr.ca

Volunteer Manager
Dora Dubber

(604) 822-8648
volunteer@citr.ca

Art Coordinator
Ricky Castanedo-Laredo

artcoordinator@citr.ca

Advertising + Distribution Coordinator
Audrey MacDonald
(604) 822-5334
advertising@citr.ca
Current Affairs Coordinator
Alex de Boer
spokenword@citr.ca

 

Technical Manager
Saman Gharib

technicalmanager@citr.ca

Admin Coordinator
Halla Bertrand

administration@citr.ca

Real Live Action Editor
Jasper Wrinch

rla.discorder@citr.ca

Under Review Editor
Sydney Ball

ur.discorder@citr.ca

Web Editor
Zoe Power

webeditor.discorder@citr.ca

Production Coordinator
Olamide Olaniyan

psas@citr.ca

Technical Assistant
Raghav Aggarwal

technicalservices@citr.ca



Collective Coordinators

Sports Broadcast Coordinator
Jacob Aere

sports@citr.ca
Office Hours Mon/Wed 1-2PM

Gender Empowerment Collective Coordinator
Lakshmi Sadhu

genderempowerment@citr.ca
Office Hours Tues/Thurs/Fri 1-3PM

Indigenous Collective Coordinator
Stephanie Wood

indigenouscollective@citr.ca
Office Hours Mon/Tues/Fri 12-3PM

Access Collective Coordinator
Deepi Leihl

accessibilitycollective@citr.ca

Office Hours Mon/Wed 1-3PM

Music Collective Coordinator
Isaac Koenig-Workman

musicaffairs@citr.ca



Student Executive

Governance, events and projects

President
Kelli Stenson

president@citr.ca

Vice President
Danielle Andriulaitis

vp@citr.ca

halla-300x199 (1)

Business Manager
Halla Bertrand

businessmanager@citr.ca

Secretary
William McLellan

secretary@citr.ca

Exec at Large
Ben Lickerman

exec.projects@citr.ca

Music Executive
Aisia Witteveen

music.executive@citr.ca

Events Coordinator
Katherine Chambers

events.executive@citr.ca

https://www.citr.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Alec.jpg

Programming Executive
Alec Christensen

programming.executive@citr.ca

New Media Executive
Lexis Ly

socialmedia.executive@citr.ca

Indigenous Liason
Laura Beaudry

indigenousliaison@citr.ca

Volunteer Executive
Madeleine Gustavson

volunteer.executive@citr.ca

Discorder Executive
Fatemeh

discorder.executive@citr.ca

Promotions Executive
Michael Deibert

promotions.executive@citr.ca

Photo & Video Executive
Ciaran Scanlon

photography.executive@citr.ca