Address + Phone

On-Air Line (604)-822-CITR (2487)

Office Line (604)-822-8648

Address LL500 6133 University Blvd. Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1 Canada



CiTR/Discorder Staff

Station Manager
Ana Rose Carrico

(604) 822-1242
stationmanager@citr.ca

Discorder Editor-in-Chief
Brit Bachmann

editor.discorder@citr.ca

Program Manager
Madeline Taylor

(604) 822-4328
programming@citr.ca

Music Department Manager
Myles Black

(604) 822-8733
music@citr.ca

Volunteer Manager
Dora Dubber

(604) 822-8648
volunteer@citr.ca

Art Coordinator
Ricky Castanedo-Laredo

artcoordinator@citr.ca

Advertising + Distribution Coordinator
Audrey MacDonald
(604) 822-5334
advertising@citr.ca

Current Affairs Coordinator
Alex de Boer

spokenword@citr.ca

Technical Manager
Saman Gharib

technicalmanager@citr.ca

Online Communications Coordinator
/ Under Review Editor
Sydney Ball

socialmedia@citr.ca / ur.discorder@citr.ca

Real Live Action Editor
Jasper Wrinch

rla.discorder@citr.ca

Admin Coordinator
Halla Bertrand

administration@citr.ca

Technical Coordinator
Jarod Ben-Oliel

technicalservices@citr.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator
Jack Lamming

sponsorship@citr.ca

Programming and Community Engagement Coordinator
Tristan Wheeler
psas@citr.ca



Collective Coordinators

UBC Affairs Coordinator
Alex Lenz Office
Hours Tues/Thurs/Fri 11:30-5PM

Sports Broadcast Coordinator
Jacob Aere

Office Hours Mon/Wed 1-2PM

Gender Empowerment Collective Coordinator
Mel Woods
Office Hours Tues/Thurs/Fri 1-3PM

Indigenous Collective Coordinator
Autumn Schnell

Office Hours Mon/Tues/Fri 12-3PM

Access Collective Coordinator
Dezy Nair

Office Hours Mon/Wed 1-3PM

Music Affairs Coordinator
Eric Cauril



Student Executive

Governance, events and projects

President
Kelli Stenson

Vice President
Danielle Andriulaitis

Promotions Executive

Discorder Executive

Volunteer Executive

Programming Executive

Music Executive 

https://www.citr.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/CITRDISCORDER1_black-300x262.png

Photography and Video Executive

Spoken Word Executive

Indigenous Liason
Laura Beaudry

Exec at Large

https://www.citr.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/CITRDISCORDER1_black-300x262.png

Events Coordinator