Mantra Episode August 19, 2017

// c[h]itta reaching in //

5:00pm - 5:59pm

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations - eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song - soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Music from Woob, DJ Khalab + Baba Sissoko, Populous, Nicola Cruz w/ Simple Symmetry, Cemince ft. Kaan Tanriverdi, Bluetech, Benjha, Branko ft. Mayra Andrade, Tipper, Crystal Vibe, Subliminal Codes, Urmila Devi Goenka, Khotin, and Wolf Tech.

Track Listing:

Swarm (InterVIsion Mix)
Woob · Mxv
DJ Khalab + Baba Sissoko · Kumu EP
Populous · Azulejos
Tzantza (Simple Symmetry Remix)
Nicola Cruz · Visiones
Autumn in Middle East (Ft. Kaan Tanriverdi)
Cemince · Oasis of Faith EP
Oxygen Raft
Bluetech · Dreaming Into Being
Shallow Waters
Benjha · Confluencias I: Selva
Reserva Pra Dois (Ft. Mayra Andrade)
Branko · Atlas
Rip Cord
Tipper · Forward Escape
We Have To Go Even Deeper
Crystal Vibe · Carved from Silence
Daylight Saga
Subliminal Codes · Chapter No.1
Urmila Devi Goenka · Sacred Chants of Shiva
Always Glad
Khotin · New Tab
Another Day
Wolf Tech · Another Day