The Soulship Enterprise Episode September 6, 2014

7:00pm - 8:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Rhymes Like Dimes
MF Doom (ft. Cucumber Slice) · An Introduction: The Best Of DOOM
Bad Boy
King Khan & the Shrines · Idle No More
Every Beat of My Heart
James Brown · Like a Baby
Tyler, The Creator x BADBADNOTGOOD · Live
Differently, Still
Moody's Mood for Love
Theo Croker (feat. Dee Dee Bridewater) · AfroPhysicist
Jazz Ain't Nothin But Soul
Esperanza Spalding · Radio Music Society
You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks · Maggot Brain
Wish you were here
Lee Fields · Faithful Man
Fela Soul
Amerigo Gazaway · Feel Good Inc
De La Soul · Are You In?
When God Created The Coffebreak
Esbjorn Svensen Trio · Live