The Soulship Enterprise Episode August 9, 2014

7:00pm - 8:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Givin' It Time
Captain Cancon · Captain Cancon
Miles Davis · Birth of the Cool
Moody's Mood for Love
The Croker (feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater) · Afrophysicist
Every Time We Say Goodbye
Chet Baker · Let's Get Lost
Odd Future Sessions Part 1
Badbadnotgood · Live
Elevation of Love
Esbjorne Svensen Trio · Seven Days of Falling
I'm Into You (Monkeyneck Remix)
Chet Faker · Thinking In Textures
Flashing Lights
Badbadnotgood · BBNG
Mista President
The Souljazz Orchestra · Freedom No Go Die