Saturday Edge Episode May 23, 2009

10:25am - 12:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Walking Down The Road With You
Oysterband · Meet You There
Oli's Tune
Folk Arts Quartet · Folk Arts Quartet
All Den Karlek - All The Love
Nordik Tree · Nordik Tree
Old Blind Dogs · Four On The Floor
A Kiss In The Morning Early
The Outside Track · The Outside Track
One Morning In May
John Spillane · My Dark Rosaleen & The Island Of Dreams
Crucked Reels
Uiscedwr · Fish Cat Door
Wacko King Hako
Peatbog Faeries · Live
Frank & Flo's
Lau · Arc Light
The Bird's Hornpipe
Cillian Vallely & Kevin Crawford · On Common Ground
Alll Along The Way
Drever McCusker & Woomble · Before The Ruin
The Lass Of Glenshee
Cara Dillon · Hill Of Thieves
Ocean Of Love
Luka Bloom · Eleven Songs
Don't Be Afraid Of The Light That Shines Within You
Luka Bloom · Eleven Songs
See You Soon
Luka Bloom · Eleven Songs
Fallen Twice
Eddi Reader · Love Is The Way
The Signs
Kevin Fox · Songs For Cello & Voice
One More Time
Jill Barber · Chances
Angels Do
Rick Scott · Philharmonic Fool
L'Homme Arme
Mawkin Causley · The Awkward Recruit
Whiskey In The Jar
Thin Lizzy · The Definitive Collection
Two-Timing Bankrobber's Lament
Danny Schmidt · Instead The Forest Rose To Sing