Pop Drones Episode September 16, 2015

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Rushing To Paradise
Huerco S. · Railroad Blues
Brunch Music
Karen Gwyer · Bouloman
Blondes · Persuasion
Start Up Drive
Mark Verbos · Walk The Distance
AFX · Orphaned Deejay Selek 2006-2008
Pulpo · Russian Torrent Versions 16
Touchless Automatic
Bookworms · s/t
Burning Sulfur
Pvre Matrix · Burning Sulfur
Hay Ride
SHit and Shine · Everybody's A Fuckin Expert
Interceptor (Miles Ramen Reshape)
Black Rain and Shapednoise · Apophis
Approach and Identify (Demdike Stare remix)
Source Direct · Approach and Identify