Pop Drones Episode September 30, 2009

Broadcast on 30-Sep-2009

10:00am - 11:30am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

What We Do Matters
The Mantles · s/t
The Fizz
Thee Oh Sees · Dog Posion
Blue Tentacles
Dan Melchior Und Das Menace · Thank You Very Much
I was Wrong
Meth Teeth · Everything Went Wrong
Frozen In The Future
Little Claw · Human Taste
I Am Jim O'Rourke
Shearing Pinx · Weaponry
Mens Rea
Nu Sensae · 3 Dreams
Cathedral Of Radiance
Eternal Tapestry · The Invisible Landscape
Wet Hair · Glass Fountain
The Fall of the Shadow Kingdom
Natural Snow Buildings · Shadow Kingdom
Side A Excerpt
Nervous Operator · s/t
Fortress · unreleased