Inner Journey Episode August 7, 2012

Broadcast on 07-Aug-2012

1:07pm - 1:07pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

four & twenty blackbirds
Linda McRae · rough edges & ragged hearts
keep on shufflin'
luke blu guthrie · routes & blu
all of my lakes
morlove · warp and weft
the diary of amy briggs
miss emily brown · the diary of amy briggs
little lazy
dave sorka · the ladies of summer
southern time
luke blu guthrie · rootes & blu
point of my shoe
ladybug the rambler
high, lonesome sound
scott cook · moonlit rambles
we reap what we sow
david newberry · when we learn the things we need to learn