Deleted Show Episode August 31, 2012

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Fall Creek Boys Chior
James Blake & Bon Iver · Enough Thunder
Watermelon Man
Herbie Hancock · Head Hunters
Punks Jump Up To Get Beat
Babe Rainbow · Self-titled
You're Going To Fucking Clown School
Babe Rainbow · Self-titled
St. Vincent · Strange Mercy
Twin Shadow · forget
Modern Drift
Efterklang · Magic Chairs
Gloomy Sunday
Diamanda Galas · Live recording
Orphan's Lament
Robbie Basho · Visions of the Country
A Case of You
James Blake · Enough Thunder
Rough Gold
Twin River · Family Tree
I Kiss the Hand of my Destroyer
Chinawoman · Self-titled
Mean Sun
Brasstronaut · Moonwalker
Real Love
Swans · Children of God