Chthonic Boom! Episode January 11, 2015

5:00pm - 6:00pm

introducing songs

Track Listing:

Below The Salt
Unwound · Leaves Turn Inside You
Inside Out
Martin Dupont · Hot Paradox
i know you want it
lx sweat · sweat sweat sweat
Grey Geisha
Tim Hecker & Daniel Lopatin · Instrumental Tourist
Venus Death Trap
Blank Banshee · Blank Banshee 0
Advetures in Green Foot Printing
James Ferraro · Far Side Virtual
Continental Shelf
Viet Cong · Viet Cong
She's Not There
The Hospitals · I've Visited the Island of Jocks and Jazz
Nazi not Again · Stressed and Depressed
Hey Jane
Spiritualized · Sweet Heart Sweet Light
I Talk to the Wind
King Crimson · In the Court of the Crimson King