Discorder Loves You

Author

Holy bajeezus!

Are silent auctions one of your favourite pastimes? Discorder is teaming up with LOADS of awesome local businesses for our Discorder Fundraiser March 29th at The Biltmore for our silent auction. And guess what?! We’re super PSYCHED about all these amazing local hot spots.

Thanks so much for supporting a local music-magazine distributed  free by the CiTR community for the community!

MINT RECORDS

Mint Records http://www.mintrecs.com/

ANDREW POMMIER

Artist Andrew Pommier http://www.andrewpommier.com/

COUP SALON

Coup Salon http://coupsalon.ca/

BLIM

BLIM http://blim.ca/

ROBERT FOUGERE

Artist Robert Fougere http://www.robarazzi.biz/

VINYL RECORDS

Vinyl Records

LUCKY’S COMICS

Lucky’s http://luckys.ca/

OUR COMMUNITY BIKES

OCB http://pedalpower.org/our-community-bikes/

JEFFRY LEE

Jeffry Lee http://www.zacharyssmile.com/jlee/home.html

THE BIKE KITCHEN

The Bike Kitchen http://thebikekitchen.com/

HERSCHEL

The Herschel Supply Co. http://www.herschelsupply.com/

ERIK OLSON

Artist Erik Olson http://erikolson.ca/

RX COMICS

Rx Comics http://www.rxcomics.com/

Splitz GRILL

Splitz Grill http://www.splitzgrill.com/

DANDELION RECORDS

Dandelion Records http://dandelionemporium.blogspot.ca/

VANCITY THEATRE

Vancity Theatre http://www.viff.org/theatre/

CALABASH BISTRO

Calabash Bistro http://calabashbistro.com/

PROJECT SPACE

Project Space http://www.facebook.com/theprojectspace

VANCOUVER FOLK MUSIC FESTIVAL

Vancouver Folk Festival http://thefestival.bc.ca/

+++ More to come!!!+++