The Morning After Show Episode March 12, 2019

Show with Patricia Dunphey

11:00am - 1:00pm

Special guest Patricia Dunphy

Track Listing:

Under The Pressure
The War on drugs · 'Lost In The Dream'
FLAVIEN BERGER - · Léviathan
Suicide · Single
I Remember
Suicide · Single
Un día mas
Los Importantes de la Noche - · Los Importantes de la Noche -
dance dance dance
Danko Jones · new single
T Shirt
The Beaches · Late show
The Coathangers · Drive
Bitter pill
Patricia Dunphy · Urban folk
its a light on
Patricia Dunphy · LIVE!!!
Patricia Dunphy · LIVE!!
Jock tears
Jock Tears · Bad boys
Born a sinner
Willy · Time heals everything
Stranger things have happened
Off the Grid · Dirty Little Ditties
Boom boom boom
Saint and Sinners · Saint and Sinners
Patricia Dunphy · Justify
do you believe
Patricia Dunphy · LIVE!
Batman and robin
Patricia Dunphy · LIVE!
Pony Up
Nice Horse - · There Goes the Neighbourhood"
Lone Black wolf
Coldwater and The Bootleggers · Sauce and the gang
The Furniture · Its people
Patricia Dunphy · LIVE!
Do what you feel
Patricia Dunphy · LIVE!
Paginas en Blanco
Inspector · Paginas en Blanco
Noche de fiesta
Los Locos Inocentes · single
Ska in mexico
Los Furios · Never look back