Radio Pizza Party Episode March 6, 2020

The 3rd Anniversay Show with Evan Ford, Sophie Galloway, Ben Flynn, Thomas O'Donnell and Pawan Minhas

6:00pm - 7:30pm

On today's episode we do a commentary of the commentary of the commentary of our first ever episode. It is generally chaotic and a lot of time is dedicated to making fun of Kat Williams and recounting our radio pizza party experiences

Track Listing:

Delete Forever
Grimes · Miss Anthropocene
A Lot Is Gunna Change
Weyes Blood · Titanic Rising