Fundrive 2021 * Instagram 𝓢𝓲𝓵𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓐𝓾𝓬𝓽𝓲𝓸𝓷✨✨🤫💖

Authors

As part of Fundrive this year, CiTR & Discorder is hosting a 𝓢𝓲𝓵𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓐𝓾𝓬𝓽𝓲𝓸𝓷 via our Instagram from February 5-April 1

☆ Prizes are posted every Friday on Instagram ☆
★ Bid by commenting on post directly ★
☆You can bid as many times as you’d like ☆
★ Bids close AT MIDNIGHT on Thursday night ★
☆ The last person to bid on Thursday wins! ☆
★ Winners will be contacted Friday morning via Instagram DMs ★

 

𝕿𝖍𝖊𝖘𝖊 𝖇𝖎𝖉𝖘 𝖆𝖗𝖊

sawwee🥺🥺

0:-) Prize Pack

Whiza Zaps Tattoo from featured flash

$200 value ⁂ Starting Bid ~ $90.00

✶Starts Friday, February 5✶
✶Closed at midnight Thursday, February 11✶

(^_^) Prize Pack

Big Joy $100 haircut voucher
Massy Books $30 gift card

$130 Value ⁂ Starting Bid ~ $60.00

✶Starts Friday, February 12✶
✶Closed at midnight Thursday, February 18✶

(⌐■_■) Prize Pack

Fluevog $300 gift card

$300 value ⁂ Starting bid ~ $200.00

✶Starts Friday, February 19✶
✶Closed at midnight Thursday, February 25✶

@—}—- Prize Pack

Banditas $30 gift card
Harbour Publishing pack, includes:
It Was Never Going To Be Okay by Jaye Simpson
Body Count by Kyla Jamieson
The East Side of It All by Joseph Dandurand

$100 value ⁂ Starting Bid ~ $30.00

✶Starts Friday, February 26✶
✶Closed at midnight Thursday, March 4✶

XD Prize Pack

Rain or Shine $20 gift card
2 DOXA passes ($132 value)

$152 value ⁂ Starting Bid ~ $50.00

✶Starts Friday, March 5✶
✶Closes at midnight Thursday, March 11✶

 

>:3 Prize Pack

Mint Records Prize Pack
Kingfisher Bluez Prize Pack

$100 value ⁂ Starting Bid ~ $50.00

✶Starts Friday, March 12✶
✶Closed at midnight Thursday, March 18✶

<:3 )~~ Prize Pack

Blue Light Studio ½ Day Studio Time

$350 value ⁂ Starting Bid ~ 175.00

✶Starts Friday, March 26✶
✶Closed at midnight Thursday, April 1✶