Word on the Street Episode April 17, 2018

Winding Down...

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Hosted by: Aisia, Isaac and Lexis
Another week, another playlist and good vibes to set your week right. We've got the most current music industry news to share, so stay tuned. Also, the semester is winding down, so join us as we transition into the summer...

Track Listing:

Ravyn Lenae · Crush EP
Omar Apollo · single
Killing For Love (With the Brite Lites)
José González · single
Me and Michael
MGMT · Little Dark Age
Cuz You're My Girl
Young Heazy · single
Dance My Pain Away
Wye Oak · single
Repeating Myself
Peach Pyramid · Repeating Myself
Gentle Mind · single
Love is to Die
Warpaint · Warpaint
Sunshine Type
Turnover · Good Nature
Rings of Saturn
TOPS · Tender Opposites
Don't Let the Kids Win
Julia Jacklin · Don't Let the Kids Win
The Beaches · Late Show
Stone Woman
Charlotte Day Wilson · Stone Woman - EP
Big Sis
SALES · Sales LP