Word on the Street Episode March 20, 2018

March 20th Episode

5:00pm - 6:00pm


Track Listing:

Strongboy · Single
Lucky Love
Michael Seyer · Single
Dance My Pain Away
Wye Oak · Single
Cuz You're My Girl
Yung Heazy · Single
Drop the Guillotine
Peach Pit · Being So Normal
American Dreams
From Indian Lakes · Everything Feels Better Now
Not My Baby
Alvvays · Antisocialites
Into Black
Blouse · Blouse
Night On Earth
Jerkcurb · Single
The Sun Won't Let us Go
Cloakroom · Time Well
Bridal Party · Negative Space
After All
Charlotte Day Wilson · CDW
Stronger Beer
Tim Hicks · Throw Down
Ghetto Walkin'
Miles Davis,Robeet Glasper & Bilal · Everything's Beautiful
The Magician
Andy Shauf · The Party