White Noise Episode February 10, 2016

White Noise Feb 10th 2016

11:00pm - 12:30am

Tonight we have Kurt Cobain, Jim Morrison, the devil, animal cruelty, songs about death, people selling their dignity and much more!

Track Listing:

All you got
Kat Mclevey · evergrown
he is a pinball
lantern · black highways and green garden roads
secret name
AA wallace · in alpha zones
song and dance man
Jason collett · song and dance man
all clear
Aidan knight · each other
zoot suit
Ruby Karinto · ruby karinto
Speed trials
Elliot Smith · Either/Or