Too Dreamy Episode May 17, 2019

New music by Necking and Dumb!!!

1:05pm - 1:58pm


Track Listing:

kylie v · lotus eater
Child's Play
Agent Blå · Morning Thoughts
Still Exist
Necking · Cut Your Teeth
Mirror Forever
Weyes Blood · Titanic Rising
Vicious Blossom · Solace
the simplicity
future star · hallelujah i'm alone forever
Rather Be Nothing
crown of pity · just
Last Night
Little Church · It's Not You
Only a Visitor · Technicolour Education
Taxidermy the Musical
Devours · Iconoclast
Beef Hits
Dumb · Club Nites