The Vampire's Ball Episode December 5, 2013

Broadcast on 05-Dec-2013

1:00am - 4:00am

Music from Black Label Society, Izzy Stradlin, Shooting Gallery, Hanoi Rocks, Crystal Pistol, Danko Jones, Frank Zappa, Tom Waits, Steve Vai, Tiamat, Rammstein, Skold, iVardensphere, Stiff Valentine, Ayria, Funker Vogt, KMFDM, Kill City Kids, Left Spine Down, Kraftwerk, Phil Western, Download, Faderhead, X-Fusion, Unit:187, Suicide Commando, Edward Ka-Spel, and Pyra Draculea.

Track Listing:

Crazy or High
Black Label Society · Hangover Music Vol. VI
stronger than death
black label society · stronger than death
Black Label Society · Stronger Than Death
Izzy Stradlin · Ride On
Little Bit of Magic
Shooting Gallery · Shooting Gallery
Whispers in the Dark
Hanoi Rocks · Self Destruction Blues
Crystal Pistol · Crystal Pistol
The Cross
Danko Jones · We sweat Blood
Cosmik Debris
Frank Zappa · Apostrophe
Just The Right Bullets
Tom Waits · The Black Rider
Burnin' Down the Mountain
Steve Vai · Flex-Able Leftovers
Brighter Than The Sun
Tiamat · Skeleton Skeletron
Rammstein · Sehnsucht
Suck [Down On Your Knees Front Line Assembly Remix]
Skold · Suck
iVardensphere · The Methuselah Tree
This Must Be the Place
Stiff Valentine · Empire of Illusion
Missed the Mark [Interface mix]
Ayria · Pretty Plastic Mess
Gott Noch Nicht [Extended
Funker Vogt · Companion In Crime
Front Line Assembly · Artificial Soldier
Feed Our Fame
KMFDM · Hau Ruck
Put the Kids to Bed
Kill City Kids · Put the Kids to Bed
Policy of Hypocrisy [Philthy Download Mix]
Left Spine Down · Voltage 2.3: Remixed & Revisited
Radioactivity [Half-Life Mix]
Kraftwerk · Man-Nature-Technology
We Have Come to Bless This House
Phil Western · n/a
Download · LingAM
Take Your Fuckin' Meds
Faderhead · FH4
Waiting for Apocalypse
X-Fusion · What Remains Is Black
Lust Potion #9
Unit:187 · Capital Punishment
The Dreamhouse [Mental Version]
Suicid Commando · The Suicide Sessions
Vision On
Edward Ka-Spel · The Minus Touch
Over the Cliff
Pyra Draculea · Suffrage