The Vampire's Ball Episode June 27, 2013

Broadcast on 27-Jun-2013 part 1

1:00am - 5:00am

Music from Whip Angels, :wumpscut:, Woman Should Not Drink Alcohol, Xotox, Poupee Fabrikk, Numb, Suicide Commando, maQLu, Mindless Faith, Blue Stahli, Aaimon, Aesthetic Perfection, Download, Caustic, KMFDM, Mangadrive, SiJ, and Mentallo & the Fixer.

Track Listing:

Thunder, Perfect Mind
Whip Angels · Necktar 2017 vol. 4
Der Liebe Gott Sieht Alles
:wumpscut: · Madman Szpital
The First kiss After Vomit
Women Should Not Drink Alcohol · See You Next Tuesday
Verlust [Remix #1 by Loss]
Xotox · Schwanengesang
Death Is Natural
Poupee Fabrikk · The Dirt
Seven Types of Ambiguity
Numb · Wasted Sky
Evacuate [Apocalyptica Remix by Betamorphose]
Suicide Commando · When Evil Speaks
You're Crazy
maQLu · Full Moon Mixtape, June 23 2013
Mindless Faith · Just Defy
Blue Stahli · Antisleep vol. 03
Current [Preteen Pornstar Remix]
AAIMON · Flatliner Remixes
Inhuman [iVardensphere Remix]
Aesthetic Perfection · Endzeit Bunkertracks Act VI
Download · LingAM
Download · LingAM
JirAFFE from plant Sanders
Download · LingAM
Collide With Me [Razorwire Halo Remix]
Caustic · 12 Remixes
Krank [Komor Kommando Mix]
KMFDM · Krank
Machine Fused From Undead [feat. Iszoloscope]
Mangadrive · Mechafetish
Sunset of Everything
SiJ · Audio Assault: Part 2
Wandering Off in the Dark
Mentallo & the Fixer · Music From the Eather
Paranoid [Aesthetische Remix]
Junksista · Paranoid
Double Whooper
Faderhead · Empires of the Northern Lights v2.42
Jigsaw [Speak Mix by Maqlu]
iVardensphere · Remixes vol. 1
Yura Yura · Be Sexual
Going Underground
XP8 · Adrenochrome
Wicked But Blessed
X-Fusion · What Remains Is Black
Strange Desire
Gin Devo · Surface
Sefiros · BETA
Big City Lullaby [Aesthetische mix]
Ayria · Pretty Plastic Mess
Glass Catfish [Nitro/Noise remix]
DYM · The Technocratic Deception
Surface Patterns
Front Line Assembly · Millennium
Sylvestre Matuschka
Lard · The Last Temptation of Reid
Ministry · Psalm 69
The Wandering Parasite
Adam Parfrey · Hatesville
Virta · Split EP
Back to You
Ummagma · Split EP