The Shakespeare Show Episode April 18, 2018

Dan Shakespeare Episode 251

12:02pm - 1:00pm

an eclectic mix of music

Track Listing:

Our Ghosts
Leathan Miine · There Is A Ground Beneath Us
That's All I Want From You
Jaye P. Morgan · Let's Fall In Love With Jaye P. Morgan
Yamantaka & Sonic Titan · Dirt
Won't You Please Be Mine
Robin Luke · Single
Haley Bonar · Impossible Dream
Doh Rock It So
Baron · Single
Slipping Around
Margaret Whiting & Jimmy Wakely · Single
Carmanah · Speak In Rhythms
A Girl
Smash Boom Pow · Do You Feel?
The Boss
Denyse Plummer · Single
Pavel · Echo Chambers Of Commerce
Drop Out
Kylesa · Spiral Shadow
Nowhere Seeking
Jane Blanchard · Narcissus