The Permanent Rain Radio Episode February 7, 2017

In the Studio with Tyler Skyy | 7-Feb-17

12:59pm - 1:59pm

Chloe is joined in-studio by Vancouver hip hop artist, and friend of The Permanent Rain Press, Tyler Skyy, to chat about his latest album 'Rainy Days + Peace Signs,' positivity, apparel, and upcoming B.C. tour. In a jam packed episode, she also spins some tunes by Pin Up (pop rock), The Jins (fun rock), Emma May (folk), and CHANCES (electro pop).

Track Listing:

I Can't Wait Until Summer
Emma May · Live
Peace Signs
Tyler Skyy · Rainy Days + Peace Signs
Know That Now
Tyler Skyy · TBA
CHANCES · Shine - Single
The Jins · S/T
End of the Night
Pin Up · End of the Night - Single
Molly's Dream
Mellow Casualty · Welcome to Now
Glass Mansions · NIGHTSWIMMING - Single
Emily in the Headlights · The Deep End
Leave Me
Handler · Impossible Places