The Permanent Rain Radio Episode February 25, 2016

Fun Times for #Fundrive | 25-Feb-2016

1:01pm - 2:00pm

Chloe was joined in the studio by Natalie and Kimberly to talk all things Fundrive! We also premiered a never before heard draft of Ria Jade's new song, alongside music from Mu, Within Rust, We Are The City, Cry of Silence, Dawson Rutledge and more.

You can continue to pledge to our show for curated mixtapes, handwritten sentiments, and the chance to win tickets to We Are The City and Joseph. Get at it, any amount is greatly appreciated!

Track Listing:

Mu · II
Sleeping On The Floor
Within Rust · Light and Shadow
Keep On Dancing
We Are The City · Above Club
Shylo Sharity · Mellow - Single
All We Do
Oh Wonder · S/T
In Seven Days
Cry of Silence · Influence
Let Me Go
Ria Jade · N/A
The Kingdom
Dawson Rutledge · Today, Tonight, Tomorrow
Hit & Run
Greyson Chance · Hit & Run - Single