The Permanent Rain Radio Episode December 16, 2015

In the Studio with Hawking | 16-Dec-2015

1:01pm - 2:00pm

Tom of one of our favourite local indie rock acts, Hawking, joined us in the studio to recap their year, tease 2016, and play a couple songs for us! We also spun new releases from Big Goose, BANNERS, Moroccan Sun, Spectregates, Elizabeth Anne Mall, and Watchers. Wishing you all a safe and Happy Holidays!

Track Listing:

China Doll
Big Goose · Stranger
Easy Nothing
Youngblood · Easy Nothing - Single
Shine a Light
BANNERS · Shine a Light - Single
Travel Song
Elizabeth Anne Mall · Belle Laide
Spectregates · FeveRed - Single
In Time
Moroccan Sun · Moroccan Sun
Where I Started
Watchers · Where I Started - Single