The Late Night Show Episode March 26, 2016

DJ Rea

12:41am - 5:50am

Love your #DnB #dnb #drumandbass #dnb4life @citrlatenight.

Track Listing:

Feel Good
Volatile Cycle · MTA Records
Technimatic · Shogun Audio
Don't Be So Shy (Cyantific Remix)
Imany · Ministry of Sound
The Upbeats · De-Evolution
Vigilant Minds
Current Value · Phace & Friends EP
Mountains (Dexcell Remix)
Hybrid Minds · Spearhead Records
Paranoize (AKOV Remix)
Coppa & Disphonia · Comanche Records
Dark Rider [SCAR Rmx]
Goldie presents Rufige Kru · RAZORS013
Goldie presents Rufige Kru Ft. Cleveland Watkiss · RAZORS013
String Section
Mako Ft. Villem · The Third EP
Fred V & Grafix · Ultraviolet
Survival League
Voicians · Single
Back To You (Zazu Remix)
Muzzy Ft. Voicians · Single
Tipping Point (ActRaiser's Instrumental)
ActRaiser, Tremah · Single
Burn It Down
Akov Ft. Twitchee Cordz · NeurofunkGrid
Feel The Sound
Greenspoon · Single
Prolix & Sustance · Trendkill Records
Too Close To See
Zero T Ft. Steo · Single EP
Makoto · Escapism 3
Love Me
Soul Intent · Single
From The Jaws
SpectraSoul · Only You EP
Starlet (Phil Tangent Remix)
Hybrid Minds · Spearhead Records
Justified [SpectraSoul RMX]
META036 A Commix · Generation EP
META036 Commix · Generation EP
Artificial Skin
BC #9 · Are We There Yet
Going On
BC #9 · MP3
Man Is Beast 2
S.T.A.B. Electronics · Born For Righteous Abuse / Temple Of Self-Disgust
Furnace Fucker
Daniel Menche · Daniel Menche
Intrinsic Action · Five
The Sea
protoU · Lost Here
protoU · Lost Here