The Canadian Way (2010) Episode July 15, 2009

The Canadian Way (podcast vol.2 #3) - Broadcast on July 15, 2009

6:31am - 8:05am

The Canadian Way, aired July 15, 2009 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver. The Polaris Prize Short List Special spotlights the 10 finalists for the coveted Canadian independent music award: Elliott Brood, Fucked Up, Great Lake Swimmers, Hey Rosetta!, K'NAAN, Malajube, Metric, Joel Plaskett, Chad VanGaalen and Patrick Watson.