The Canadian Way (2010) Episode June 17, 2009

The Canadian Way (podcast vol.2 #1) - Broadcast on June 17, 2009

6:33am - 8:06am

The Canadian Way's podcast makes its triumphant return (thus the 'vol.2' tag) with a special broadcast spotlighting some of the 40 nominees to make the Polaris Music Prize's long list, including: Arkells, Beast, Bell Orchestre, Bison B.C., Bruce Peninsula, Elliott Brood, Fucked Up, Hey Rosetta!, Junior Boys, K'Naan, Land of Talk, One Hundred Dollars, Snailhouse, Charles Spearin, Wolf Parade, Women and Woodpigeon. Aired June 17, 2009 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver.