The Burrow Episode November 10, 2014

Broadcast on 10-Nov-2014

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Musings on punishment, metal from the deep south, space monsters, Thurston Moore and...

Track Listing:

Scott Walker + Sunn O · Soused
Fakes · Misery Loves Company
Mirror World
White Cube · Misery Loves Company
Honest Lawyer
Lungbutter · Misery Loves Company
Screaming Queens · Psychedelica
Into the Marshlands
Thou · Heathen
Milk And Melancholy
Rodan · 15 Quiet Years
This Beats
Tara Jane O'Neil · In Circles
Thurston Moore · The Best Day
Court And Spark
Joni Mitchell · Court And Spark