Student Special Hour Episode May 18, 2016

Meet the new crew: SUMMER

1:01pm - 2:02pm

Introducing the new Student Special Hour! New hosts Lucy, Halla, and Estephania talk Summer events, Summer plans and Summer tunes.

Track Listing:

Let's Get High
Edwarde Sharpe and The Magnetic Zero · Self Titled
The Sunshine, Girl
Van Damsel · The Sunshine, Girl
Vice Et Versa
Labo MC · Echappement Libre
Can't Stop The Feeling
Justin Timberlake · Single
Naked Kids
Group Love · Never Trust a Happy Song
I Need a Forest Fire
James Blake ft. Bon Iver · The Color In Anything