Stranded: The Australian-Canadian Music Show Episode April 9, 2019

Stranded podcast #367

11:03pm - 12:03am

Featuring Sunrise Beach, PUP, Abigail Lapell and more!

Track Listing:

The Laws Have Changed
The New Pornographers · Electric Version
The New Pornographers · Challengers
War On The East Coast
The New Pornographers · Brill Bruisers
Tidal Romance
Sunrise Beach · Tidal Romance EP
Don't Stress
Regurgitator · HEADROXX
Hard Luck
Scott Riley · Hard Luck (single)
Deer Head
Megan Nash · Deer Head (single)
Eamon McGrath · Guts (single)
Morbid Stuff
PUP · Kids
Gonna Be Leaving
Abigail Lapell · Getaway
Akuglugu: Then You Stir
PIQSIQ · Altering The Timeline
Old Coot II
Willy Blizzard · Armadillo Road
Postcards From Hospital Beds
Pugs & Crows · UNCLE!