Stranded: The Australian-Canadian Music Show Episode February 20, 2018

Stranded podcast #327

11:04pm - 11:59pm

Featuring Wallgrin, Eamon McGrath, Plasteroid and more!

Track Listing:

The Hammer Song
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds · The Good Son
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds · The Lyre Of Orpheus
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds · Skeleton Tree
Sleeping Dogs
Rowan Porter · Everything At Once EP
Tell Me How
Abbey Baker · Tell Me How (single)
Warm With You
Kayla Rose · Warm With You (single)
Desert Blossom
Zane · Desert Blossom EP
Help Is Needed
Dom Fricot · Deserts
Eamon McGrath · Tantramar
Wallgrin · Bird/Alien
Power Of The Sun
Uschitala · Power Of The Sun (single)