Stranded: The Australian-Canadian Music Show Episode February 13, 2018

Stranded podcast #326

11:05pm - 12:02am

Featuring Kristi Lane Sinclair, Parlour Panther, Rhyece O'Neill and more!

Track Listing:

The Screaming Tribesmen · Igloo (single)
The Screaming Tribesmen · Date with a Vampyre/Top of the Town
Another Girl Another Planet
Mick Medew & The Rumours · All Your Love
The Fire In You
Rhyece O'Neill · Übermensch Blues
Even · Victoria (single)
Sleeping Dogs
Rowen Porter · Everything At Once EP
Fire In Santa Fe
Kristi Lane Sinclair · The Ability To Judge Distance EP
Back To The Days
Dahlia · Shift
The Day Will Be Mine
Sloan · 12
The Day Past And The Sun Went Down
Jasper Sloan Yip · Post Meridian
With Love Forever
Parlour Panther · With Love Forever (single)