Stranded: The Australian-Canadian Music Show Episode August 28, 2015

Broadcast on 28-Aug-2015

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Interview with indie-folk act Ocean Leaves.

Track Listing:

Death Defying
Hoodoo Gurus · Electric Soup
Hoodoo Gurus · Electric Soup
Night Must Fall
Hoodoo Gurus · In Blue Cave
Ocean Leaves · Winter Heart EP
Count The Lake
Ocean Leaves · Winter Heart EP
Bad News
Woodbot · Krang Gang
Hurtin Albertan
Corb Lund · Counterfeit Blues
Stupid Boy In An Ugly Town
Rodney Decroo · Campires On The Moon
Neil Young · A Letter Home
Jenn Grant · Compostela
Got You Well
Gabrielle Papillon · The Tempest Of Old
What Came Before
Wendy Atkinson · The Last Fret
Forces From Above
Destroyer · Poison Season