Stereoscopic Redoubt Episode May 17, 2007

Broadcast on 17 May, 2007

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Special show featuring acts from Japan, India, Cambodia, Korea, Lebanon, Pakistan, Hong Kong, and Turkey.

Track Listing:

Farewell Falwell (sound collage)
Bleek · n/a
Furhter Demo of an Assist
Steve Fisk · 448 Deathless Days
When You're Smiling
Tones on Tail · Everything
six months
Officer Fish Dumplings
Trash Burning
Air Conditioning · Dead Rails
White Mice · Blassstphlegmmeice
Un Point C'est Tout
Young Gods · Super Ready
James Brownian Motion
Evolution Control Comittee · website
amon tobin · foley room
A settlement of Dust
Tobias Lilja · Time is On My Side
My Volcano
Valet · Blood is Clean
Cosmic Tones for Sleepwalking Lovers Part 1.
Exploding Star Orchestra · We are all from somewhere else
The only Mistake
Joy Division · Permanent
The Kill
Joy Division · Still
Joy Division · Closer
Joy Division · Substance
Something must break
Joy Division · Permanent
Joy Division · Unknown Pleasures
Joy Division · Substance
What will Death be Like?
Momus · Monsters of Love