Shameless Episode May 18, 2011

Broadcast on 18-May-2011

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Features an interview with NY electronic rock duo Phantogram, and the world premiere of "Robover the Top"

Track Listing:

Robover the Top
Matt Pollock, Ank Kundi, Jenna Mosher · Robover the Top
Summer Sounds
Maylee Todd · Summer Sounds
you can dance
gonzales · ivory tower
Too Much On Your Mind
Sun Wizard · Positively 4th Avenue
You Got It
Chains of Love · Chains of Love
Downtown Eastern Bloc
Times New Viking · Dancer Required
Crime Spree
Fist City · TwoThousandTen
Mylin Sheaths · Get On Your Nerves
Mouthful of Diamonds
Phantogram · Eyelid Movies
When I'm Small
Phantogrtam · Eyelid Movies
Bloody Palms
Phantogram · Eyelid Movies
Beat and Pulse
Austra · Feel it Break
Old Money
Kelarissa · Moon of Neptune
The Ludvico Treatment · Politeia
Hurricane Rock
Guitar Wolf · Missile Me
Heat Wave
Makeout Videotape · Makeout Videotape
Joy Divisoin · The Peel Sessions