Sean Harbottles Hippity Hoppity Brigade Episode October 7, 2016

Episode I: A New Hype

5:05pm - 6:04pm

In the first OFFICIAL installment of Sean Harbottle's Hippity Hoppity Brigade, our protagonist is joined by a group of plucky young uns to defeat the tirade of murky beats and weak bars. Featuring the smooth sounds of Horsepowar, Danny Brown, Princess Nokia & a guest appearance by the main man Narduwar. Follow me at @TheHardbottle for more great bants, tune in every week to get your weekly dose of jam hot tunes as opposed to peanut butter posers.

Track Listing:

Cash Machine
Big Baby D.R.A.M · Single
Slip Slide
Social Experiment · Surf
Danny Brown · Hot Soup
Animated Ambition
TheMIND · Summer Camp
Feel No Ways
Drake · Views
Bart Simpson
Princess Nokia · 1992
Saukrates · The Underground Tapes
Town Business
Das Racist · Sit Down Man
No More Parties In LA
Kanye West · The Life of Pablo
My Motherland
Horsepowar · Hollywoes!
Best Actress Award Goes To Rob Schneider
Horsepowar · Hollywoes!
A Good Name
Shad · TSOL
IntI' Playas Anthem (I Choose You)
UGK · Underground Kings