Russian Tim Show Episode April 20, 2023

Episode #386

9:01am - 9:48am

Hello Hello Hello!

This episode features new tracks from Faintest Idea, Distemper, Rantanplan and Los Fastidios. Also a block of new music from Canadian punk bands Shit Talkers, Julius Sumner Miller, The Arbuckles and Quit It!. And a preview of a killer show featuring The Interrupters, Bedouin Soundclash and The Bandulus.

Track Listing:

I Love Livin' in the City
FEAR · The Record
War to the Palaces
Faintest Idea · The Road to Sedition
Ostavatsa Lyudmi
Distemper · Vremya
Alles Dreht Sich
Rantanplan · Ahoi
I Don't Wanna Say To You Goodbye
Los Fastidios · Revolt
Raised by Wolves
The Interrupters · In the Wild
Walk through Fire (feat. Aimee Interrupter)
Bedouin Soundclash · We Will Meet in a Hurricane
Flash Flood
The Bandulus · Love A Woman
Put a Collar On It
Shit Talkers · Quack
Julius Sumner Miller · Nobody Cares
Egg Hunt ft. internetgore
The Arbuckles · Fat Cat 3?-?Pack Volume 2
License & Registration (feat. Ryan of Aanthems)
Quit It! · Spilling Out
See You At Your Funeral
PUP · Morbid Stuff