Rocket from Russia Episode February 7, 2019

Episode #304

9:57am - 11:04am

Hello Hello Hello!

New brand local music from 2019, preview of Alien Boys and FLVRHAUS album release shows and SHINDIG Finale.

Track Listing:

Big Bang
Bad Religion · No Control
Bitter Suite
Rong · Bitter Suite
Best Friend's Dad
wild/kind · West Ends
Landmark 20 · Manchild
Youth Fountain · Letters To Our Former Selves
Divorcer · Debt Jubilee
Night Danger
Alien Boys · Night Danger
Come On My Baby
Fashionism · Smash Singles LP
Dead Cells · Demo
Life Cage
Starvation · 5 Track Demo
La La La Love
All The Things She Said
Russian Tim and Pavel Bures · Punkouver vol. 2
Stranded Hikers · Punkouver vol. 2
Give Up
The Highsides · Put It Out There
The Centipede Joke
Molly Be Damned · MidLife Pisces
Lucky CharmZzz
Sleepy Gonzales · Lucky CharmZzz
Bovine Eclipse
girlsnails · Summer Demos 2018
Misanthropic Drunken Loner
Days N' Daze · Rogue Taxidermy