Rocket from Russia Episode January 6, 2011

First show of 2011

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lots of new songs from upcoming album in 2011

Track Listing:

Not A Crime
Gogol Bordello · Gypsy Punks Underdog World Strike
Social Distortion · Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes
Radio Down!
The Aquabats! · Hi-Five Soup!
Regent's Court
The Get Up Kids · There Are Rules
Famous Friend
Joyce Manor · Joyce Manor
Crucial Dudes · 61 Penn
Hurricane Waves
Bomb The Music Industry! · Amazing New Album
And The Damn Thing Bit Him!
The Taxpayers · To Risk So Much For One Damn Meal
Chautauqua County
Lemuria · Pebble
The Valuables · The Valuables
Get around
Tranzmitors · Dirtnap 7''
Fool of Myself
Jesse Lebourdais · The Worst Kind of Ambition
Get Back In Line
Motorhead · The World is Yours