Radio Zero Episode October 8, 2010

Broadcast on 08-Oct-2010

2:00pm - 3:30pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

migas 2000
the liminanas · I'm dead 7"
counter lip
needles//pins · rabies jump ep
sunshine (feat. MIA)
Rye Rye · go! pop! bang!
resurrection (penguin prison remix)
the temper trap · conditions remixed
helicopter (diplo and lunice remix)
deerhunter · internet
stay lit (bishop morocco remix)
holy fuck · stay lit single
young jeezy · internet
clap your hands (diplo remix)
sia · we are born
off our backs (lemonade remix)
MEN · internet
white sea · internet
brainwashed (salem remix)
devlin · internet
ellos dicen
sabbo and ceci bastida · internet
Drugs Drugs Drugs
Tonetta · 777