Radio Zero Episode June 4, 2010

Broadcast on 04-Jun-2010

2:00pm - 3:30pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Touch Me I'm Sick
Mudhoney · Super Big Fuzz Muff
Train She Rides
Immortal Lee County Killers · Essential Fuck up Blues
I don't know
The Sheepdogs · Learn and Burn
My Friend
Dr. Dog
Suck My Blood
The Oh Sees · Suck My Blood
track 5
Ty Segall · Melted
I learned the hard way
Sharon Jones · I learned the hard way
Don't let me be misunderstood
Betty Lavette · interpretation
Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs · AZTEC
Porcelain Doll
The Ferocious Few · Juices