Powerchord Episode February 3, 2024

Terrordrive 2024

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Ian Hardacre and Ferris tag-team onslaught against fundrive 2024. Donate now or pose forever!!!

Track Listing:

The Beckoning Bell
Slimelord · Chytridiomycosis Relinquished
Spine Stabber
Gadfly · Spine Stabber
Infinite Fissures of Shadow
Degraved · Lightless Domain
Monsignor's Wish
Stress Angel · Punished by Nemesis
Reborn in Flames
Vader · Necrolust
Dopethrone · Transcanadian Anger
In the Lair of the Rat Kings
Wake · Devouring Ruin
Keep it Steel
Iron Kingdom · On the Hunt
Iron Tears
Flotsam & Jetsam · Doomsday for the Deceiver
Summoned for Sacrifice
Cannibal Corpse · Chaos Horrific
Chapel of Ghouls
Morbid Angel · Altars of Madness
Mental Marauders
Bloodrhine · Bloodrhine
Vastum · Inward to Gethsemane
Perpetual Warfare
Ahna · Perpetual Warfare
Double Monolith
Black Death Cult · Devil's Paradise
Intrepid Repulsion
Hedonist · Sepulchral Lacerations