Powerchord Episode September 7, 2019

Worthless Abominations Destroyed

12:58pm - 3:00pm

Coleman hits the studio highlighting a few upcoming DEATH metal shows with Petrification and Necrot, as well as brand new music from Mgla, Mayhem, Vastum, Mizmor...and more!

Track Listing:

Fear of the Dark
Iron Maiden · Fear of the Dark
Hit n' Run
Warsenal · Barn Burner
Parasitic Homicide
Chaos Century · Decaying Morality
Killed by Speed
Seax · Fallout Rituals
Eternal Oblivion
Grave Infestation · Infestation of Rotting Death
Ruination Tendencies
Dregmartyr · Demo
Altered Dead · Altered Dead
Stagnation of Transmigration
Petrification · Hollow of the Void
Black Skies of Terror
Encoffinate · Cimmerian Corpse Dungeon
The Crone
Erosion · Maximum Suffering
Rather be Dead
Necrot · Blood Offering
Age of Excuse VI
Mgla · Age of Excuse
Worthless Abominations Destroyed
Mayhem · Daemon
Orificial Purge
Vastum · Reveries in Autophagia
No Life Leaves Here
Nightfell · A Sanity Deranged
The Narrowing Way
Mizmor · Cairn
Upon the Pale Horse
Crimson Moon · Mors Vincit Omnia
Dispossessed Phrenic Antiquity
Haunter · Sacramental Death Qualia