Powerchord Episode June 22, 2019


12:59pm - 3:01pm

Coleman is joined in studio by Shawn and Sebastian of the Covenant where we do a deep dive into this years festival, reminisce on Covenants of yore, and scheme Covenants of the future. DIE.

Track Listing:

Only Ashes Remain
Dead Congregation · Promulgation of the Fall
Omega Serpent
Kafirun · Eschaton
Night's Mouth
Sortilegia · Sulpherous Temple
II: Hallucinatory Black Breath Of Possession (Mountain-Eye Amalgamation)
Tchornobog · Tchornobog
Through Vessels of Arcane Power
Suffering Hour · In Passing Ascension
Gilden Words Reaped
Mitochondrion · In Cronian Hour
The Final Laceration
Rites of Thy Degrigolade · The Blade Philosophical
Gomorrah Entity (Perversion Reborn)
Antediluvian · Through the Cervix of Hawaah
Highly Attuned Beasts Of The Dark
Superstition · The Anatomy Of Unholy Transformation
Grave Invocation
Mortiferum · Altar of Decay
Dissenting the Waking Shell
Adversarial · Death, Endless Nothing and the Black Knife of Nihilism
Morbid Angel · Covenant
The Chasm · The Spell of Retribution
Ísland, steingelda krummaskuð
Misþyrming · Algleymi
Black Skies of Terror
Encoffinate · Cimmerian Corpse Dungeon