Powerchord Episode June 8, 2019

Only Vinyl Is Real

12:59pm - 3:01pm

I have dug into my vinyl collection this week to put together a well rounded show starting with some classics and rolling on through to the doom. So tune in, Drop Out and get Fuzzed.

Track Listing:

Like a Nightmare
Motorhead · No Remorse
Dust · Hard Attack
Judas Priest · Sin After Sin
Icky Bicky
Flasher · Brown Acid The fifth trip
Streets of Fire
Metalian · Trapped Under Ice Vol.1
Built to Die
Anciients · 7"
Black Wizard · Young Wisdom
Godspeed Below
Hashteroid · S/T
Bison · Earthbound
Harmonic Steppenwolf
Shooting Guns · Born To Deal Magic
Waiting for The Worms
Whitenails · The Wall Redux
Dead Flower Child
RiffLord · 7 Creation Ground/Meditation
Mind Crypt
Druglord · S/T
Sixes · Methistofeles
Mourning of the Magicians
Electric Wizard · Wizard Bloody Wizard
Electric Warrior
Year Of The Cobra · In the Shadows Below....
Red Cloud
Windhand · Eternal Return
Coming Down from Outer Space
Acid King · Middle of Nowhere Centre of Everything
Sleep · Holy Mountain
We Hunt Buffalo · Living Ghosts