Powerchord Episode September 30, 2017


1:00pm - 3:00pm

Coleman features heaps of new stuff from locals Archspire, Neck of the Woods, Dead Asylum as well as from heavy hitters like Electric Wizard and Cannibal Corpse, and of course, shit loads more.

Track Listing:

Norway in September
Darkthrone · Dark Thrones and Black Flags
Black Thrash Attack
Aura Noir · Black Thrash Attack
Involuntary Doppelganger
Archspire · Relentless Mutation
Bottom Feeder
Neck of the Woods · The Passenger
The War Breeds On
Gross Misconduct · The Process of Indoctrination
Dead Asylum · Death Always Wins
Former Glory
Striker · Striker
Angelus Noctium
Gatekeeper · Vigilance
Harlots of Hell
Bewitcher · Bewitcher
Curse of the Soothsayer part II: The Cycle Begins Again
Substratum · Substratum
Death Rides the Highway
Savage Master · Mask of the Devil
The Snake
Road Rash · The Snake
Under the God
Rebel Priest · Enabler
Her Feet Upon the Earth, Blooming the Fruits of Blood
Aosoth · V: The Inside Scriptures
Summoning Apophis
Vacivus · Temple of the Abyss
Suffer (Life in Fragments)
Acephalix · Decreation
See You in Hell
Electric Wizard · Wizard Bloody Wizard
Code of the Slashers
Cannibal Corpse · Red Before Black
One Tail, One Head · Firebirds b/w Prowess
Blut Aus Nord · Deus Salutis Meae
The Head Which Becomes the Skull
Daxma · The Head Which Becomes the Skull