Powerchord Episode June 9, 2012

Broadcast on 09-Jun-2012

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mostly new releases with some old gems to spice things up!

Track Listing:

Headlong Flight
Rush · single
Carnvival of Souls
Savage Messiah · Plague of Conscience
Residential Disaster
Municipal Waste · The Fatal Feast
The Doom
Corrosion of Conformity · Corrosion of Conformity
Blood on the Snow
Angelus Apatrida · The Call
Final Act
War of Ages · Return to Life
Men of Fortune
3 Inches of Blood · Long Live Heavy Metal
Metal Gods
U.D.O. · Celebrator
Saxon · Heavy Metal Thunder
The King of Metal
Blaze Bayley · The King of Metal
Heavy Metal Attack
Razor · Escape the Fire
Whispers of Sin
Cadaveria · Horror Metal
Dodging Daylight · Calm in Chaos
Kill the City
Black Wizard · Black Wizard
Sacrifice · The Ones I Condemn
Slow Hand of Deat h
Bison BC · Quiet Earth
18 Days
Six Feet Under · Undead
Cannibal Corpse · Torture
The Dead Awaken
Vomitory · Opus Mortis VIII
Self Involved
Malefaction · Where There is Power
Voivod · Dimension Hatross
What is Me
Aggressor · Beyond All Reckoning
Garbage Bags and Shovels
Cocaine Moustache · On the Mirror