Powerchord Episode May 1, 2010

Broadcast on 01-May-2010

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Yup we've been out of the loop for a while, but we bring you all good new tunes to share...... Check out Agrypnie, Be'lakor, new stuff from The Ocean, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Exodus, et al.

Enjoy it folks!!!!!! m/

Track Listing:

OverKill · IronBound
Exodus · Advance Single
More Metal Than You
Brian Pohsen · Fart Weiner Jokes
The Obsidian Conspiracy
Nevermore · The Obsidian Conspiracy
Agrypnie · Der tote Trakt
The Ocean · The Origin Of Species
Our Twilight
Barren Earth · Floodred
Seasons In Equilibrium
Indian Fall · Demonologic Universe
Soulfly · Omen
Annihilator · Annihilator
Gamma Ray · To The Metal
Live At The Inferno
Raven · Destroy All Monsters-Live In Japan
In Ruins
Ikuinen Kaamos · Fall Of Icons
From Scythe To Sceptre
Be'Lakor · Stone's Reach
Endless Endings
The Dillinger Escape Plan · Option Paralysis
To Where The Fires Cannot Feed
Dark Tranquillity · We Are The Void(Ltd. Ed. Digipak)
The Size Of Matter
WatchTower · Advance Single
Dying Season
Heathen · Evolution OF Chaos