Powerchord Episode June 20, 2009


1:00pm - 3:00pm

This week.....got some new stuff from Loudness,VoiVod,Terror Syndrome,Ronnie Munroe,Buried Inside,local boys ABRIOSIS( Check'em out) and lots of other treats.
Enjoy it loud!!!!!

Track Listing:

The End
Artillery · When Death Comes
VoiVod · Infini
The Coverup
Tim "Ripper" Owens · Play The Game
Hit The Rails
Loudness · Everlasting
Becoming Death
IAMTHETHORN · You Are The Lamb
Buried Inside · Spoils Of Failure
A Life Once Lost · Iron Gag
Forbidden · Green
Scabs Of Trust
Havok · Burn
Iron Maiden · Beast Over Hammersmith
The Sleeper
Trouble · Live in L.A.
Spinning Backwards
Terror Syndrome · Terror Syndrome
· Nouvea Gloaming
Memoirs of A Traitor
Abriosis · EP
Toxic Garbage Island
Gojira · The Way Of All Flesh
Tenement Funster/Flick Of The Wrist
Dream Theater · Black Clouds and Silver Lining
Deafening Hypocrisy
Ronnie Munroe · The Fire Within
Take No Prisoners
Megadeth · Rust In Peace